Subscribe to our newsletter for periodic updates and valuable coupons.

Email Address:

The Jade Demons Omnibus


Please Choose:

ebook format

Add to Cart:


  • 100 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Cenotaph Corporation


The Jade Demons Quartet  This omnibus edition contails all four titles in the heroic fantasy series.  Follow Kesira Minette as she battles soldiers, a dying emperor and . . . the Jade Demons.  She struggles to survive and protect a strange infant, aided by a talking bird and Molimo, a shape shifter unable to control his transformation between human and wolf.

The Quaking Lands...The Frozen Waves...The Crystal Clouds...The Whtie Fire -- all four complete volumes in one omnibus.  Zip file contains both epub (iBook and Nook) and mobi (Kindle) formats.

by Robert E. Vardeman


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 17 October, 2013.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...